Main Office Phone Number (619) 670-4009

Reverend Greg Batson |

Lead Pastor Ext. 102

Sharon Russo |

Director of Children & Youth Ministries Young Adult Ministries Ext. 114

Erich Grimm-Schmitt |

Children & Family Ministries Coordinator and Good Shepherd Ministry Center Pantry Manager Ext. 118

Delia Salcido |

Director of Foothills Faith Academy & Infant Center Ext. 105

Susan Naslund |

Director of Good Shepherd Ministry Center (619) 442-9491

Linda Cree |

Finance Manager & Handbell Director Ext. 106

Krissy Baker |

Office Administrator Membership Secretary Wedding

Memorial Services & Prayer Quilt Ministry Contact Ext. 111

Marge Woods |

Bookkeeper Ext. 113

Ray Swavely |

Facilities Manager Ext. 103 

Chris Kim

Piano & Organ

Dan Houston


Bobby Cressey |

Contemporary Music

Tim Robertson |

Director of Music Choir Director

Dennis Keller |

Director of Music Choir Director Ext. 115 

Ella Markus |

Audio & Visual Director

Micah Renner |

Communications Director

Lay Leadership

Staff Parish Relations

Molly Jarrell, Chair

Prayer Teams

Sue Kelly and Tammy Stiles

Board of Trustees

Greg Etter, Chair

Church Council

Paul Duvall, Chair

Lay Leadership Team

Steve Hable, Lay Leader

Worship Committee

Sheri Etter & Deb Curry, Co-Chairs

Missions Committee

Linda Parker, Chair


Tim Cajka, Chair

Pastoral Care Team

Shirley Mellien

Good Shepherd Ministry Center

Christie Ranney, Chair